Group 7 Created with Sketch.

Looking for Hipchat Cloud? Log in or learn more. For a self-hosted communication tool, head to Hipchat Data Center.

Pricing that scales for your team’s needs

Free

$0
/ user / month
  • Advanced Meetings functionality
  • Group screen sharing
  • Remote desktop control
  • User management

Standard

$3
/ user / month
more features
EARLY ACCESS COMING SOON

Identity Manager

Add Identity Manager to your Atlassian Cloud products for enhanced authentication features like SAML single sign-on, enforced two-step verification, and more.
Get Identity Manager for just $3 per-user/month.

Pricing FAQ

How does the 30-day free trial work?

Go ahead, kick the tires. You have full access to all the features of Stride Standard for 30 days. After 30 days you will need to provide a credit card to continue using the Standard features. If you do nothing, we will automatically move your team to our Stride Free plan.

How can I upgrade from Free to Standard plans?

Stride's Free plan is free for unlimited users. To upgrade to the Standard plan, log into your account and enter a valid credit card.

Can I pay yearly?

Yearly billing will be supported in early 2018. Once it's available we'll be happy to accommodate customers who prefer annual pricing.

Can I cancel any time?

Yes. Once you cancel your account, you'll be responsible for charges incurred for that billing period, but you won't be charged again.

Do I have to sign a long-term contract?

Nope. You'll be charged monthly and you can cancel anytime. If you cancel, you'll only be charged for the current billing period. You won't be charged again after that.

What forms of payment do you accept?

We accept all major credit cards: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover.

Is Stride secure?

Only your group members can browse chat history and files, and all chat communication is done over an SSL encrypted connection — the same technology used by online retailers and banks.

Who can see our chats and files? Do you read them?

Your team's privacy and security is our #1 priority. We've taken measures to make sure no one outside of your team can access your chats and files. Of course, we will not view your team/company data.

Have more questions?

Check out our help site.

Coming soon!

Previous